Parish Mission Statement
Called by Christ to proclaim the Good News, 
the Catholic community of St. Patrick's Parish 
seeks to nurture a prayerful community of believers 
while serving the needs of others, 
thereby witnessing to the reality of God's saving love.
Clergy
 

Deacon Mick Fornelli - mfornelli@st.patsak.org


 Faith Formation Team
 
Julie Thomas - jthomas@st.patsak.org
Faith Formation Director


John Barrientes - jbarrientes@st.patsak.org
Coordinator for Youth and Young Adult Ministry 


Parish Office Staff
 
John Gagnon - jgagnon@st.patsak.org
Business Manager

Rima Ostrom - rostrom@st.patsak.org
 Office Assistant

 
Inge Boyden
Office Assistant


Fr Dan Hebert - livenowdan@gmail.com





Deacon Felix Maguire - felixmaguire@yahoo.com






Deacon Jon Hermon - jonh@alaska.net



 
Sally Nicholson - snicholson@st.patsak.org
Secretary





THE CLOISTER ASSOCIATION

Artistic Design Director














Subpages (1): Fr. Scott Medlock